2017 Nursery Schedule

Sunday, July 2: Keith & Kristi (Deanna)
Wednesday, July 5: Ryan & Genessa
Sunday, July 9: Alex & Cathy (Lisa)
Wedneday, July 12: Steven & Deanna
Sunday, July 16: John & Megan (Debi)
Wednesday, July 19: Kyle & Leah
Sunday, July 23: Jason & Amber (Brenda)
Wednesday, July 26: Singing (No Nursery)
Sunday, July 30: Ryan & Genessa (Jennifer)
Wednesday, August 2: Jason & Amber
Sunday, August 6: Alex & Cathy (Karen)
Wednesday, August 9: Keith & Kristi
Sunday, August 13: Dan & Brenda (Amber)
Wednesday, August 16: Ryan & Genessa
Sunday, August 20: Deanna & Debi (Jennifer)
Wednesday, August 23: Kyle & Leah
Sunday, August 27: John & Megan (Kristi)
Wednesday, August 30: Singing (No Nursery)
“We exist to glorify God by exalting Jesus Christ through the power of the Holy Spirit, as we hold fast to the truth, build up the body of Christ, and proclaim the gospel to the ends of the earth.”