2017 Nursery Schedule

Wednesday, August 2: Jason & Amber
Sunday, August 6: Alex & Cathy (Karen)
Wednesday, August 9: Keith & Kristi
Sunday, August 13: Dan & Brenda (Amber)
Wednesday, August 16: Ryan & Genessa
Sunday, August 20: Deanna & Debi (Jennifer)
Wednesday, August 23: Kyle & Leah
Sunday, August 27: John & Megan (Kristi)
Wednesday, August 30: Singing (No Nursery)

Sunday, September 3: Alex & Cathy (Deanna)
Wednesday, September 6: Steven & Deanna
Sunday, September 10: Dan & Brenda (Megan)
Wednesday, September 13: Kyle & Leah
Sunday, September 17: Jason & Amber (Lisa)
Wednesday, September 20: Keith & Kristi
Sunday, September 24: Ryan & Genessa (Jennifer)
Wednesday, September 27: Singing (No Nursery)

Sunday, October 1: Deanna & Debi (Genessa)
Wednesday, October 4: Kyle & Leah
Sunday, October 8: Keith & Kristi (Brenda)
Wednesday, October 11: Jason & Amber
Sunday, October 15: Jennifer & Karen (Leah)
Wednesday, October 18: Ryan & Genessa
Sunday, October 22: Alex & Cathy (Lisa)
Wednesday, October 25: Singing (No Nursery)
Sunday, October 29: Dan & Brenda (Kristi)

Wednesday, November 1: Steven & Deanna
Sunday, November 5: Jason & Amber (Jennifer)
Wednesday, November 8: Kyle & Leah
Sunday, November 12: Ryan & Genessa (Karen)
Wednesday, November 15: Keith & Kristi
Sunday, November 19: Deanna & Debi (Lisa)
Wednesday, November 22: Thanksgiving (No Service)
Sunday, November 26: Dan & Brenda (Cathy)
Wednesday, November 29: Singing (No Nursery)

Sunday, December 3: Jennifer & Karen (Deanna)
Wednesday, December 6: Ryan & Genessa
Sunday, December 10: Alex & Cathy (Debi)
Wednesday, December 13: Kyle & Leah
Sunday, December 17: Dan & Brenda (Lisa)
Wednesday, December 20: Keith & Kristi
Sunday, December 24: Jason & Amber (Jennifer)
Wednesday, December 27: Christmas

“We exist to glorify God by exalting Jesus Christ through the power of the Holy Spirit, as we hold fast to the truth, build up the body of Christ, and proclaim the gospel to the ends of the earth.”