2018 Nursery Schedule

April
Sunday, April 1: Deanna & Debi (Jennifer)
Wednesday, April 4: Kyle & Leah
Sunday, April 8: Dan & Brenda (Jonathan)
Wednesday, April 11: Keith & Kristi
Sunday, April 15: Alex & Cathy (Debi)
Wednesday, April 18: Lisa & Jonathan
Sunday, April 22: Lisa & Karen (Megan)
Wednesday, April 25: Singing (No Nursery)
Sunday, April 29: Jason & Amber (Cathy)

May
Wednesday, May 2: Dan & Brenda
Sunday, May 6: Keith & Kristi (Lisa)
Wednesday, May 9: Jason & Amber
Sunday, May 13: John & Megan (Karen)
Wednesday, May 16: Kyle & Leah
Sunday, May 20: Deanna & Debi (Amber)
Wednesday, May 23: Keith & Kristi
Sunday, May 27: Dan & Brenda (Kristi)
Wednesday, May 30: Singing (No Nursery)

June
Sunday, June 3: Alex & Cathy (Leah)
Wednesday, June 6: Jason & Amber
Sunday, June 10: Lisa & Karen (Deanna)
Wednesday, June 13: Kyle & Leah
Sunday, June 17: Jason & Amber (Brenda)
Wednesday, June 20: Lisa & Jonathan
Sunday, June 24: Keith & Kristi (Jennifer)
Wednesday, June 27: Singing (No Nursery)

July
Sunday, July 1: John & Megan (Jonathan)

“We exist to glorify God by exalting Jesus Christ through the power of the Holy Spirit, as we hold fast to the truth, build up the body of Christ, and proclaim the gospel to the ends of the earth.”