2019 Nursery Schedule

April
Wednesday, April 3: Jason & Amber
Sunday, April 7: Alex & Cathy (Debi)
Wednesday, April 10: Keith & Kristi
Sunday, April 14: Lisa & Karen (Katie)
Wednesday, April 17: Alex & Cathy
Sunday, April 21: Keith & Kristi (Amber)
Wednesday, April 24: Corporate Singing (No Nursery)
Sunday, April 28: Deanna & Debi (Megan)

May
Wednesday, May 1: Lisa & Megan
Sunday, May 5: Jennifer & Katie (Kristi)
Wednesday, May 8: Deanna & Debi
Sunday, May 12: Jason & Amber (Karen)
Wednesday, May 15: Alex & Cathy
Sunday, May 19: John & Megan (Cathy)
Wednesday, May 22: Corporate Singing (No Nursery)
Sunday, May 26: Keith & Kristi (Deanna)
Wednesday, May 29: No Services

June
Sunday, June 2: Lisa & Karen (Jennifer)
Wednesday, June 5: Chad & Karen
Sunday, June 9: Alex & Cathy (Leah)
Wednesday, June 12: Keith & Kristi
Sunday, June 16: Deanna & Debi (Lisa)
Wednesday, June 19: Jason & Amber
Sunday, June 23: Jennifer & Katie (Megan)
Wednesday, June 26: Corporate Singing (No Nursery)
Sunday, June 30: Jason & Amber (Debi)

“We exist to glorify God by exalting Jesus Christ through the power of the Holy Spirit, as we hold fast to the truth, build up the body of Christ, and proclaim the gospel to the ends of the earth.”