2018 Security Schedule

Sep 30: Tim Shumate
Oct 7: Jonathan Smartt
Oct 14: Ryan Smith
Oct 21: Jeremiah Whiteman
Oct 28: John Miller
Nov 4: Keith Dickinson
Nov 11: Dan Johnson
Nov 18: Alex Britt
Nov 25: Stephen Smartt
Dec 2: Tim Shumate
Dec 9: Jeremiah Whiteman
Dec 16: Ryan Smith
Dec 23: Jonathan Smartt
Dec 30: John Miller

“We exist to glorify God by exalting Jesus Christ through the power of the Holy Spirit, as we hold fast to the truth, build up the body of Christ, and proclaim the gospel to the ends of the earth.”